bannerimage
Home | 2017 Science Fair Photos | MVP Track Apparel Order Form | School Board Agenda | Parent Portal

Directory

Name Title Email Home Phone
Andersen, Linda 1st Grade Teacher Linda.Andersen@k12.sd.us 996-2426
Anderson, Dori Paraprofessional Dori.Anderson@k12.sd.us  
Baker, Ruth Preschool Teacher Ruth.Baker@k12.sd.us  
Bathke, Kevin Maintenance, Transporation Kevin.Bathke@k12.sd.us  
Bergeson, Joel 8-12 Math Joel.Bergeson@k12.sd.us  
Bohr, Lawron Industrial Technology Lawron.Bohr@k12.sd.us  
Bosworth, Angelia Administrative Assistant Angelia.Bosworth@k12.sd.us  
Brink, Sarah 6th Grade Teacher Sarah.Brink@k12.sd.us  
Brua, Ashley Kindergarten Teacher Ashley.Brua@k12.sd.us  
Bruinsma, Sherri Guidance Sherri.Bruinsma@k12.sd.us  
DeGeest, Kitti Food Service Kitti.DeGeest@k12.sd.us 942-7176/999-6851
Faulhaber, Sue Librarian/EMentor Sue.Faulhaber@k12.sd.us  
Fink, Deb Food Service & Transportation Deb.Fink@k12.sd.us  
Fink, Kerry 1st Grade Teacher Kerry.Fink@k12.sd.us  
Garry, Russell Music Teacher Russell.Garry@k12.sd.us  
Guevara, Carolina Paraprofessional Carolina.Guevara@k12.sd.us  
Harris, Jill English 8-12 Jill.Harris@k12.sd.us 942-7404
Hauge, Marsha Paraprofessional Marsha.Hauge@k12.sd.us  
Haynes, Linda Elementary Resource Room Linda.Haynes@k12.sd.us  
Helling, Jason English 7/8, Math 7, PE K-8 Jason.Helling@k12.sd.us  
Hohbach, Ellen FCS, Careers/Health Ellen.Hohbach@k12.sd.us 249-2259
Karst, Michelle 5th Grade Teacher Michelle.Karst@k12.sd.us 942-7576
Karst, Todd Business Ed, Computers, PE, Athletic Director Todd.Karst@k12.sd.us 942-7576
Kristensen, Gary Transportation Gary.Kristensen@k12.sd.us  
Kristensen, Sandy Paraprofessional Sandy.Kristensen@k12.sd.us  
Kunkel, Amanda Paraprofessional Amanda.Kunkel@k12.sd.us 680-2427
Langbehn, Dale Social Sciences Dale.Langbehn@k12.sd.us 352-4731
Lawson, Mary Paraprofessional Mary.Lawson@k12.sd.us
McElhinney, Kevin 7-12 Science Kevin.McElhinney@k12.sd.us 405-323-3576
Neuheisel, Becky Paraprofessional Becky.Neuheisel@k12.sd.us  
Nussbaum, LeeAnn Elementary Principal Leeann.Nussbaum@k12.sd.us 942-7188/680-1489
Parce, Elizabeth Reading Specialist Elizabeth.Parce@k12.sd.us 248-2476
Prangley, Karla Paraprofessional Karla.Prangley@k12.sd.us  
Randall, Steve Superintendent/Jr/Sr HS Principal Steve.Randall@k12.sd.us  
Schmidt, Anita Title I Anita.M.Schmidt@k12.sd.us  
Schmidt, Bonnie 3rd Grade Teacher Bonnie.Schmidt@k12.sd.us 942-7121
Schroeder, Mercia Spanish/ESL Teacher Mercia.Schroeder@k12.sd.us 942-7914
Scott, Beverly Paraprofessional Beverly.Scott@k12.sd.us 491-1680
Scott, Nancy Paraprofessional Nancy.Scott@k12.sd.us  
Swanson, Joan Business Manager Joan.Swanson@k12.sd.us 942-7218
Tobin, Carrie Elementary Computers Carrie.Tobin@k12.sd.us 942-7564
Tobin, Debbie Food Service Debbie.Tobin@k12.sd.us  
Victor, Beth 4th Grade Teacher Beth.Victor@k12.sd.us 770-7326
Wehrmann, Stacy Resource Room Stacy.Wehrmann@k12.sd.us  
Weich, Jim Maintenance, Transporation Jim.Weich@k12.sd.us 942-7966/770-7966
Weich, Shirlee 2nd Grade Teacher Shirlee.Weich@k12.sd.us 942-7966